PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU CANNOT UPGRADE FROM REGISTRED USER TO PREMIUM USER. YOU HAVE TO CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT WITH A NEW USERNAME.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. All plans grant full unlimited access to all content

2. You can cancel Premium Membership anytime. But please note that any month started is due in full. Therefore no refund can be made.

3. You can cancel Annual Membership anytime. But please note that any year started is due in full. Therefore no refund can be made.

4. Please not that Premium Membership cancellation leads to IMMEDIATE loss of all access to premium content.

5. By signing up you agree to our terms and conditions.